What I have done this week – Week Beginnig 14th October

I have improved the following skills:

  • I have improved my technical knowledge of hardware this week by looking at how software utilities on a computer can improve the performance of a computer.
  • I have improved my literacy abilities this week by proof reading my website on web components and architecture as there is no spell checking facility on the software we use.
  • I have improved my interpersonal skills this week by asking for help in a shop which I normally wouldn’t do
  • I have improved my time management skills this week by taking free space of my personal time and staying behind in the college library to finish some of my Unit 2 work
  • I have also improved my problem solving skills by solving the problem of having to re upload my website for my Unit 20/28 work

Next week I intend to improve my team working and delegation skills while attending a lego education workshop as a student rep at college.

 

Leave a Reply

