What I have done this week – Week Beginning 14th October

This week I have improved the following skills:

  • I have improved my technical knowledge this week by finding out how different software utilities on a computer system can improve the computer’s performance
  • I have improved my literacy skills by proof reading my Unit 28 website as the software we have used to write the coding does not have a spell checking facility
  • I have improved my interpersonal skills this week by asking for help in a shop which I normally wouldn’t bother doing
  • I have improved my time management skills this week by taking time out of lesson to go and do some of my unit 2 coursework in the college’s library
  • I have also improved my problem solving skills this week by working out how to re upload my website to our free web hosting server that we are using as part of our unit 28 coursework

Next week I intend to improve my team working and delegation skills when I take part in a lego education workshop as a student rep at college.

Leave a comment